Sold *PRICE LOWERED* Leicaflex SL2 with 50mm f/2 & 90mm f/2.8, original box & papers

B8 - reworked.jpg

A
B8 - reworked.jpg

Mid Day Matinée

A
Mid Day Matinée

Cumberland Falls-7

A
Cumberland Falls-7

Winter

A
Winter

Pig Iron elevations.jpg

A
Pig Iron elevations.jpg

Recent Classifieds

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
sachan
Recent bookmarks
Trader history for gabeb74 (0)

Status
Not open for further replies.

gabeb74

Subscriber
Shooter
35mm
Good day everyone,
I hope the week is treating you well. I am here to sell my beautiful Leicaflex SL2, which comes with a Summicron-R 50mm f/2 and an Elmarit-R 90mm f/2.8. Will come with a black Pentax bag (unpictured). My asking price, with shipping included, is $2300, *NEW PRICE: $2050! If you would like to make an offer, I am open minded, though I fairly set on the idea that I will not trade, since I need the money to pay my tuition next semester.

I am no professional at describing the proper condition of cameras, but I will try my best. Due to this, I have used my digital camera in order to get the best quality photos of everything included so you all can have the best idea of what you’re purchasing. One photo is included right below, the others will be present in a link right here:

LINK FOR ALL PHOTOS:

The camera body comes with a body cap and both the lenses have a lens cap for both sides of the class, from the Leitz brand. The original box that the camera body came in is included, as well as the original box for the Elmarit 90mm. Two of the original service cards for the camera are included, two instruction manuals for the camera are included, and another pamphlet that I am unsure what it is for, though I believe its a lens cover. The camera body has an unbranded leather strap; I am unsure if it is from Leica. Lastly, as seen on the shutter button, there is a concaved wooden soft shutter release button by Artisan Obscura that I purchased at Leica Miami.